Commissioners Agenda
Monday December 22, 2014 Workshop 3:00 PM Meeting 3:30 PM
Click for details...
 
Somerset County FY 2015 Budget

Click for details...
 
Somerset County 2014 Budget Committee Members

Click for details...
 
Public Hearing Notice
Somerset County Commissioners will hold a public hearing on the Tax Increment Financing for the Wind Project in the Unorganized Territory. Hearing will be held Monday December 22, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. in the Superior Court Room located on the second floor of the County Court House, 41 Court Street in Skowhegan.
Click for details...
 
County of Somerset, Maine
Site best viewed using Internet Explorer 8+
Resolution 1280 X 1024 & Javascript Enabled

Communications

A dispatcher's task at the Communications Center deals primarily with Enhanced 9-1-1 and the dispatching of emergency services, Law Enforcement, and Emergency Management. The task for each can be viewed by clicking on the above links, but to simplify our job... it's to assist the public with questions, complaints, emergencies, etc... We are here for the citizens. It's our job to assist you.

8 County Drive
Skowhegan, Maine 04976
Phone: 207-474-6386
Fax: 207-474-0879
msmith@somersetcounty-me.org
Name: Michael Smith
Title: Communications Director
Email: msmith@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Tammy Barker
Title: Communications Deputy Director
Email: tbarker@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Kelly McQuarrie
Title: Communications Supervisor
Email: kmcquarrie@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Brad Timberlake
Title: Communications Supervisor
Email: btimberlake@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Stephen Crowe
Title: Dispatcher
Email: scrowe@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: William Crawford III
Title: Dispatcher
Email: wcrawford@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Shane Hunt
Title: Dispatcher
Email: shunt@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Margie Parady
Title: Dispatcher
Email: mparady@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Garrett Buzzell
Title: Dispatcher
Email: gbuzzell@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Tanya Allen
Title: Dispatcher
Email: tallen@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Chris Ross
Title: Dispatcher
Email: cross@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Adam Keene
Title: Dispatcher
Email: akeene@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Karen Barnes
Title: Dispatcher
Email: kbarnes@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Hanna Wasiela
Title: Dispatcher
Email: hwasiela@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Jana Watson
Title: Dispatcher
Email: jwatson@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: James Gordon
Title: Dispatcher
Email: jgordon@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
Name: Aaron Gordon
Title: Dispatcher
Email: agordon@somersetcounty-me.org
Personal Bio:
  

Helpful Links
 
   Information Requests

   LEPC Equipment Status

Copyright © 2014
exchange spam filter
ESO Gold | FIFA 14 Coins | FUT 14 Coins | FIFA Coins | Fut 14 Coins | Fifa Ultimate Team Coins | WildStar Gold | WildStar Platinum | Tattoo Supplies | Tattoo Kits | Tattoo Supplies | Fashion Jewelry | Tattoo Supplies | WoW Gold | FIFA 14 Coins | Wedding Dresses | Fashion Tips | Fashion Bags